BSR logo

Partner Event icon

Partner Event

Upcoming Events

Post Supreme Court Decision Town Hall and Business Briefing from ACLU

Webinar

 

Date and Time

Thursday June 30, 2022
4:00 pm-6:00 pm EST


Location

Webinar



Participate in an Emergency Townhall at 4PM ET/1PM PT at www.youtube.com/ACLU. Our ACLU experts, Brigitte Amiri, ACLU Reproductive Freedom Project Deputy Director, and J.J. Straight, ACLU Liberty Division Deputy Director will discuss the implications of the Supreme Court decision and what is at stake.

Join us shortly after the Town Hall at 5PM ET/2PM PT for a corporate briefing with ACLU experts and corporate leaders to further explore the implications of
the Dobbs decision and how employees and companies can make an impact. You will be able to pose questions to ACLU Experts, Julia Kaye, ACLU Attorney in our Reproductive Freedom Project and J.J. Straight, ACLU Liberty Division Deputy Director. Please register here.

Sorry, no related articles have been published, yet.

Back to Events List